# Sample Primary Election Ballot August 28, 2018 Democratic Party, Alachua County, Florida

Instructions: TO VOTE, FILL IN THE OVAL COMPLETELY ( ) NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE. Use only the marking device
provided or a black or blue pen.

• If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Do not cross out or your vote may not count.

Ryan Torrens

Representative in Congress  District 3  (Vote for 1)	Commissioner of Agriculture (Vote for 1)	County Judge Group 2 (Vote for 1)
(**************************************	O Nicole "Nikki" Fried	
Oushyant Jethagir Gosai	◯ Jeffrey Duane Porter	Craig DeThomasis
○ Yvonne Hayes Hinson	Roy David Walker	○ Meshon Rawls
○ Tom Wells	State Senator	◯ Jon Uman
Governor and Lt. Governor	District 8 (Vote for 1)	O Darla K. Whistler
(Vote for 1)	(Vote 101-1)	School Board
	○ Kayser Enneking	District 1 (Vote for 1)
Andrew Gillum Not Yet Designated	Olysha Magruder	(vote for 1)
	County Commissioner	◯ Tina Certain
Gwen Graham Not Yet Designated	District 2 (Vote for 1)	April Griffin
	(Vote 101 1)	School Board
Jeff Greene Not Yet Designated	Randy Wells	District 3 (Vote for 1)
	O Marihelen Haddock Wheeler	(vote for 1)
Chris King Not Yet Designated	Circuit Judge	◯ Judy DeJesus McNeil
	8th Judicial Circuit Group 8	○ Gunnar Paulson
Philip Levine Not Yet Designated	(Vote for 1)	O April Barefoot Tisher
		School Board
Alex "Lundy" Lundmark Not Yet Designated	O David Robertson	District 5 (Vote for 1)
not for Boolghalos	◯ Julie Waldman	(vote for 1)
John Wetherbee Not Yet Designated	◯ Gloria Walker	○ Rob Hyatt
Not 10t Designated		O Paul Wolfe
Attorney General		
(Vote for 1)		
○ Sean Shaw		

# Sample Primary Election Ballot August 28, 2018 Democratic Party, Alachua County, Florida

• Instructions: TO VOTE, FILL IN THE OVAL COMPLETELY ( ) NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE. Use only the marking device provided or a black or blue pen.

Representative in Congress  District 3  (Vote for 1)	Commissioner of Agriculture (Vote for 1)	County Judge Group 2 (Vote for 1)
(* 6.6 . 6 )	O Nicole "Nikki" Fried	
O Dushyant Jethagir Gosai	O Jeffrey Duane Porter	○ Craig DeThomasis
Yvonne Hayes Hinson	Roy David Walker	○ Meshon Rawls
○ Tom Wells	State Senator	◯ Jon Uman
Governor and Lt. Governor	District 8 (Vote for 1)	O Darla K. Whistler
(Vote for 1)	(vote lot 1)	School Board
	○ Kayser Enneking	District 1 (Vote for 1)
Andrew Gillum Not Yet Designated	Olysha Magruder	(vote for 1)
· ·	State Representative	◯ Tina Certain
Gwen Graham Not Yet Designated	District 21 (Vote for 1)	O April Griffin
	(vote for 1)	School Board
Jeff Greene Not Yet Designated	Jason Lee Haeseler	District 3 (Vote for 1)
Not 10t 200ig.ia.iou	O Amol Jethwani	(vote for 1)
Chris King Not Yet Designated	County Commissioner	◯ Judy DeJesus McNeil
	District 2 (Vote for 1)	○ Gunnar Paulson
Philip Levine Not Yet Designated	(vote for 1)	O April Barefoot Tisher
Hot Fot Books. Made	Randy Wells	School Board
Alex "Lundy" Lundmark Not Yet Designated	Marihelen Haddock Wheeler	District 5 (Vote for 1)
Hot Fot Bodgilatos	Circuit Judge	(Vote for 1)
John Wetherbee Not Yet Designated	8th Judicial Circuit Group 8	○ Rob Hyatt
Not let Besignated	(Vote for 1)	O Paul Wolfe
Attorney General		
(Vote for 1)	O David Robertson	
○ Sean Shaw	O Julie Waldman	
Ryan Torrens	Gloria Walker	

### Sample Primary Election Ballot August 28, 2018 Nonpartisan, Alachua County, Florida

Instructions: TO VOTE, FILL IN THE OVAL COMPLETELY ( ) NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE. Use only the marking device
provided or a black or blue pen.

Circuit Judge 8th Judicial Circuit Group 8 (Vote for 1)	School Board  District 5  (Vote for 1)
	○ Rob Hyatt
O David Robertson	O Paul Wolfe
O Julie Waldman	
Gloria Walker	
County Judge Group 2 (Vote for 1)	
Craig DeThomasis	
◯ Meshon Rawls	
◯ Jon Uman	
O Darla K. Whistler	
School Board  District 1  (Vote for 1)	
○ Tina Certain	
April Griffin	· ·
School Board District 3 (Vote for 1)	
Judy DeJesus McNeil	
Gunnar Paulson	
April Barefoot Tisher	

# Sample Primary Election Ballot August 28, 2018 Republican Party, Alachua County, Florida

• Instructions: TO VOTE, FILL IN THE OVAL COMPLETELY ( ) NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE. Use only the marking device provided or a black or blue pen.

United States Senator (Vote for 1)	Attorney General (Vote for 1)	School Board District 1
Pagus "Pagla" Palla Fuerta	Ashley Masdy	(Vote for 1)
Roque "Rocky" De La Fuente	○ Ashley Moody	
○ Rick Scott	○ Frank White	◯ Tina Certain
Representative in Congress	Commissioner of Agriculture	O April Griffin
District 3 (Vote for 1)	(Vote for 1)	School Board
(**************************************	○ Matt Caldwell	District 3 (Vote for 1)
◯ Judson Sapp	O Denise Grimsley	(vote for 1)
◯ Ted Yoho	○ Mike McCalister	O Judy DeJesus McNeil
Governor and Lt. Governor	O Baxter Troutman	Gunnar Paulson
(Vote for 1)	Circuit Judge	O April Barefoot Tisher
On Baldauf Not Yet Designated	8th Judicial Circuit  Group 8  (Vote for 1)	School Board District 5 (Vote for 1)
Ron DeSantis Not Yet Designated	O David Robertson	○ Rob Hyatt
	O Julie Waldman	O Paul Wolfe
Timothy M. Devine Not Yet Designated	Gloria Walker	
Bob Langford Not Yet Designated	County Judge Group 2 (Vote for 1)	
John Joseph Mercadante Not Yet Designated	Craig DeThomasis	
	○ Meshon Rawls	
Bruce Nathan Not Yet Designated	O Jon Uman	
Not for Bodightto	O Darla K. Whistler	
Adam H. Putnam Not Yet Designated		1
Bob White Not Yet Designated		

# Sample Primary Election Ballot August 28, 2018 Republican Party, Alachua County, Florida

• Instructions: TO VOTE, FILL IN THE OVAL COMPLETELY ( ) NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE. Use only the marking device provided or a black or blue pen.

United States Senator (Vote for 1)	Attorney General (Vote for 1)	County Judge Group 2 (Vote for 1)
○ Roque "Rocky" De La Fuente	○ Ashley Moody	
○ Rick Scott	○ Frank White	○ Craig DeThomasis
Representative in Congress	Commissioner of Agriculture (Vote for 1)	○ Meshon Rawls
District 3 (Vote for 1)		◯ Jon Uman
,	○ Matt Caldwell	O Darla K. Whistler
◯ Judson Sapp	O Denise Grimsley	School Board
◯ Ted Yoho	○ Mike McCalister	District 1 (Vote for 1)
Governor and Lt. Governor	○ Baxter Troutman	(vote for 1)
(Vote for 1)	State Representative	◯ Tina Certain
	District 10 (Vote for 1)	O April Griffin
Don Baldauf Not Yet Designated	(Vote for 1)	School Board
Not 10t Doorgination	Chuck Brannan	District 3 (Vote for 1)
Ron DeSantis Not Yet Designated	Marc Vann	(vote for 1)
Not rot Boolg.ia.ou	Circuit Judge	◯ Judy DeJesus McNeil
Timothy M. Devine Not Yet Designated	8th Judicial Circuit Group 8	○ Gunnar Paulson
Not 10t Booghdie	(Vote for 1)	O April Barefoot Tisher
Bob Langford Not Yet Designated		School Board
Not lot Bodgilato	O David Robertson	District 5
John Joseph Mercadante Not Yet Designated	◯ Julie Waldman	(Vote for 1)
Not let Designated	Gloria Walker	○ Rob Hyatt
Bruce Nathan		Paul Wolfe
Not Yet Designated		-
Adam H. Putnam		
Not Yet Designated		
Bob White Not Yet Designated		